Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Angelene (Angie) Slade was awsome to work with. She not only listened to what I looking for she heard things that I didnt say. I HATE buying cars from dealers because of ALL the games they play. Angie was straight forward and didnt push any of high dollar things on us. Her concerns were about us and not her bottom line. I know they have to make money, I feel as though they dont have to make it off me. Everyone was really nice from Angie, to Chris, the manager, to the finance guy. No high pressure tactics during my ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

Friendly service and salespeople were not pushy!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Derek did a great job thru the hole truck buying experience Very knowledgeable on the truck buying process as well as knowledgeable on the system on the truck Excellent communication thru out the hole process

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

The customer service experience with Chris Oxendine was excellent . He explained the recall on our vehicle and the work was expertly done by their experienced mechanics. The appointment was easily made online too!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

I was very pleased with my first ever experience at this dealership. Will was top notch and I liked the overall vibe of the place. My dad and brother are Ford guys but I think I?ll be sticking around here.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing my 2017 Ram 1500 from this location. Paperwork was easy, lots of options to choose from and Derek Gualandri was incredible at finding me the perfect truck. Would give 6 stars, if possible!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Very clean and respectful and very clean parking lot

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review