Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Very friendly and quick service. It's always a breeze having my car serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Went for service without an appointment and they quickly got me in and serviced my vehicle. Got special pricing with a Mopar coupon! Great, fast service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great service with knowledgeable technicians and ease with getting an appointment that’s convenient for the customer !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I had my 2013 Dodge Avenger serviced at Hendrick Dodge to have 3 parts installed, 2 recalls, a separate repair and the tires rotated; first time there. The work was accomplished in a timely manner and I am satisfied; the price was reasonable. The only quirk was having had multiple cars over my lifetime and brought them into multiple shops for repair, is that you should put those paper mats on the floors where the guys get in and out because they left grease on my new floor mat. I scrubbed it off but it would be helpful to use those paper sheets ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

The experience was quick, easy and efficient. Everything was clean. I was helped right away.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Drew was Very easy to work with and has a great personality!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Great friendly an very helpful took there time to find the right price so I could big my dream car home

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Perfect Polite Knowledgeable Good Customer Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

you guys were great ..the best test drive ever,,,looking for buying soon next month...best pricing. and customer service ...a lot of cars and Trucks............

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Great service, totally friendly and superb services. Second to none, truly professional. Great Job.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Quick and efficient. No complaints here. William was supremely cordial and polite.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Exceptional customer service ... I purchased my vehicle at Hendrick.and will keep coming back for routine maintenance due to customer relations skills via Will @ Hendrick Dodge in Cary,NC . He makes my customer experience a positive one.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Great experience. Will was very attentive and all or done as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Great service all around. Got my car in and out quickly with no problems! Everyone was professional and I will return here in the future to have my vehicle serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

We worked with Angeline and she was great! Helped us pick find the car we wanted and made the car buying process a piece of cake.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

From start to finish I had excellent service. Fair and honest people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Awesome customer service! Had the best car buying experience. From North Carolina to North Dakota they made it very comforting to purchase this vehicle. 100% worth buying from them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Great people to deal with!! Ask for Garvin! Made the process very simple!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020

Very friendly people especially Will Comire with whom I dealt with.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

My experience was good service was excellent people friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I’ve always had great customer service at Hendrick Dodge!!!! Most recently, I took my Durango in for an issue and Chris in service was my advisor. He went above and beyond for me and stayed in contact with me about the ordered part. After it was installed he checked in a few times to make sure I wasn’t having any problems. Amazing customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Had a great and speedy service. Will was outstanding. I?m glad he is my service manager!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Great service by our salesman Brandon S. He has done everything that we asked, friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

In for a 30k mile service. Will was great at explaining all the work done and it was done quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Will Comire was great and got me in and out quick with the service I needed. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Angelene (Angie) Slade was awsome to work with. She not only listened to what I looking for she heard things that I didnt say. I HATE buying cars from dealers because of ALL the games they play. Angie was straight forward and didnt push any of high dollar things on us. Her concerns were about us and not her bottom line. I know they have to make money, I feel as though they dont have to make it off me. Everyone was really nice from Angie, to Chris, the manager, to the finance guy. No high pressure tactics during my ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Derek did a great job thru the hole truck buying experience Very knowledgeable on the truck buying process as well as knowledgeable on the system on the truck Excellent communication thru out the hole process

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

The customer service experience with Chris Oxendine was excellent . He explained the recall on our vehicle and the work was expertly done by their experienced mechanics. The appointment was easily made online too!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

I was very pleased with my first ever experience at this dealership. Will was top notch and I liked the overall vibe of the place. My dad and brother are Ford guys but I think I?ll be sticking around here.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Great customer service from Will Comire. Will was very polite and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Will was nice and professional. Wasnt a long wait. Got to see 50th Ann. Challenger

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Not a bad place, friendly and helpful if you dont dont know what you are looking for. Has some good deals going on.Derek Gualandri was the man who helped get into a new classic 1500 warlock and I have to say I do love it.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Came in for my wife?s vehicle to get oil changed. Always great service. Dealt with Will Comire over two days, drop off the pick up. Excellent once again. Thanks guys.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Will Comrie was excellent and a huge help. Very friendly and professional

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Will and Jordan were outstanding as usual. Nothing further to add at this time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Very fast and pleasant. Will Comire was very friendly and helpful. Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Service was timely and people were helpful and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

Waiting area was very neat and clean. Will Comire was very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

Will did a great job.. He was very attentive to every detail and a pleasure to talk with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

Will was very accommodating in getting my vehicle in and out in short time. He was very nice and polite and he explained everything that was done. I truly appreciate his good attitude and helpfulness.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

Great job done by Will, he was highly professional and timely!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

I worked with Will Comire as my Service Advisor. Will contacted me via text as soon as the car was brought in for service on 4/14/2020. I had several follow-up questions during the day, and Will did an excellent job of providing updates in an expedient manner. I was very pleased that we were able to communicate via text, as this was a more responsive method. In the past, trying to contact a service advisor usually involved a lot of phone-tag. As long as the service advisor is responsive, I feel this is a great enhancement to the customer service experience. ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

Mr Will provided great and very detailed customer service during my visit at Hendricks. Keep up the good work!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

Will was fantastic. My tires had a slight puncture in it that couldn?t even be seen. Will made sure to repair it rather than having to replace a brand new tire.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2020

Will was great. I dropped off my truck the night before and I had a 9:40 appt for the next morning. My truck was done sooner and Will called me to let me know that it was ready. He said there was no rush for me to get it and he'd be there until 7. I picked up my truck and Will took care of me promptly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Salesman Derek helped us all the way thru the entire process. All around great experience. Would recommend highly Derek to anyone. Great dealership everyone was friendly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2020

William Comire the service advisor took good care of me. They got me in on the same day, were fast and accurate.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2020

Great service and fast. Will at the service department was easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2020

Will Comire was friendly and professional. The whole dealership is conscientiously trying to avoid the spread of corona virus.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2020

Will Comire took me in early and got me out expeditiously

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Will Comire -Service Advisor. One word to describe my service experience EXCELLENT Customer. Service

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Great crew. Had a nice conversation with an associate while waiting for my vehicle to be serviced. Appreciate the steps being taken to limit coronavirus exposure.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2020

I've now bought 3 cars from hendrick dodge. Absolutely will be buying my 4th here as well!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020

Will Comire did a great job getting my truck in for the routine HAG service, as well as getting the screw removed from my tire. Thanks also to David Fulton for taking the time to show me the SRT Durango.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Will Comire did an out standing quick and efficient

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Will provided exceptional service. Service appointment was on time and quick. Suggestion: put down one of those paper floor mats on driver side.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

Will Comire was my service specialist at Hendrick Dodge and he did a great job. Friendly, informed and timely with his updates.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

Everyone was nice and friendly! They made the process a breeze! I would recommend everyone to this dealership and sales team!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020

Will Comrie was very pleasant told me my car would be ready in a hour and checked on me to let me know it was almost ready.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020

Will was great and my car was serviced quickly. Will be back again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

I felt at home. Not pressured and could tell that your establishment was in sync. However, the best person I met was Derek Gualandri. He had all the answers and made the event pleasure able!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

I was satisfied with my service . The people were friendly and the place was clean.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

Adam Rowan is great to work with and very easy to talk to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Fast Service. Very detailed. Understood me as a customer, and my budget. Excellent knowledge of the Dodge RAMs features. Made sure as a customer I was comfortable throughout the sales process. Received excellent vehicle coverage plan also!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

My salesman was Adam and he was very patient and showed me exactly what I was interested in. Luis Gaitan was very thorough and did a great job explaining the paperwork to me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

Adam Rowan is a fantastic salesman who you can rely on. He knows his stuff and he will help you out throughout the entire buying process

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020

Arrived early and they were able to get right on the work immediately. Thanks for the quick service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020

This is the shortest wait for an oil change. Will was great!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020

Brent Dunn was amazing! He was very personable. The process was so quick and easy! I?m in love with my new car!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

Will Comire provided exceptional service today. very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

Will Comire was great! Scheduled the service needed, took the time to explain everything that was needed. Great experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

awesone said it will would be a wait but got me in asap. will comire

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

Will Comire was the service advisor that assisted me today. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and provided excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Very good service. Did not wait too long. Will Comire took care of any issues associated with the vehicle. Very helpful person!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Will Comire was second to none in serving me today , this is what customer service is about. You all continue the great work you do. Totally satisfied with everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Will Comire was very courteous and professional. He let me know what to expect and was on top of it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Will Comire was very helpful and the service was much faster than I expected.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

My overall experience was great. I will definitely consider this dealer in the future. Jordan and everyone that assisted me were amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Timely service at the last minute decision on my part.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

I brought my car in at 3:30 pm and the facility closed at 5. Will provided friendly service and ensured me that my vehicle would be ready before close of business and that he would call at that time. The oil change was actually completed at 4:45, which was quicker than what I was quoted. Great, expedient service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

Will Comire provided an efficient and timely service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

I bought a car here and return for service as needed. The customer service has been fantastic. From sales to service I've been extremely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Returned for service after buying a car. Fantastic customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

I had an extremely ill-timed electrical issue with my car, and the Hendricks service department took excellent care of everything, for a very fair price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Walk in express oil service for my 2019 Ram Rebel 5.7 Hemi. Bryce was very helpful and accommodating. Got me in and out quickly at a decent price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Aaron Westphal - Retail Operations Manager at Hendrick Dodge saved my family's weekend. My family of 5 was on a road trip to Cary NC from Norther VA on the presidents day weekend. While in Cary my Dodge mini van transmission broke, we were stranded in a BP parking lot in Holly Springs NC We managed to get towed to Hendrick dodge in Cary NC. Of course this was Sunday on a 3 day weekend so the service dept was closed including the enterprise rental car. After hearing my dilemma, Aaron Westphal set me up with a loaner van that would ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Service was fast and easy, also cheaper than expected. Will comire was a great help. I highly recommend going to Hendrick in Cary. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Thank you Will Comire for your exceptional service this morning to get my truck through the express service lane. Your help to fit me in on a busy was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Angeleno was awesome. Made the buying experience easy and stress free!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Reasonably priced, timely and excellent service from Will.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

It was professional, quick and overall very good experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

The service was excellent and the wait time was very short. The service advisor Will Comire was very courteous and advised me of items that needed to be replaced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Good Service, talk to me of the final service inspection and oil change, also talk to the technician about purchasing tires, I get great service by this technician.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Great experience in Express Lane today thanks to Will Comire. He slipped me in since one of the prior arrivals wasn?t waiting. Helped me make my flight!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Customer service was phenomenal. Man at front desk was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Great service Will Carrier was very pleasant Would recommend to my friends Great job will Will come back for replacement of my back up camera

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

excellent service and outstanding communication. Will was my dodge service member and his service was exceptional. He kept me updated on my vehicle’s service and walked me thoroughly through the service and recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Both my salesperson (Jordan) and the finance person (Luis) were Super!! throughout the entire process of purchasing my new car! I would definitely recommend Hendrick Dodge (Cary) and also my salesperson Jordan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Ken was great to work with and kept me informed with the progress of the service of my vehicle! Job well done. Thank you Ken

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

Great customer service everyone is always pleasant


Leave Us A Review