Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great service with knowledgeable technicians and ease with getting an appointment that’s convenient for the customer !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I had my 2013 Dodge Avenger serviced at Hendrick Dodge to have 3 parts installed, 2 recalls, a separate repair and the tires rotated; first time there. The work was accomplished in a timely manner and I am satisfied; the price was reasonable. The only quirk was having had multiple cars over my lifetime and brought them into multiple shops for repair, is that you should put those paper mats on the floors where the guys get in and out because they left grease on my new floor mat. I scrubbed it off but it would be helpful to use those paper sheets ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

you guys were great ..the best test drive ever,,,looking for buying soon next month...best pricing. and customer service ...a lot of cars and Trucks............

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Awesome customer service! Had the best car buying experience. From North Carolina to North Dakota they made it very comforting to purchase this vehicle. 100% worth buying from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I’ve always had great customer service at Hendrick Dodge!!!! Most recently, I took my Durango in for an issue and Chris in service was my advisor. He went above and beyond for me and stayed in contact with me about the ordered part. After it was installed he checked in a few times to make sure I wasn’t having any problems. Amazing customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Salesman Derek helped us all the way thru the entire process. All around great experience. Would recommend highly Derek to anyone. Great dealership everyone was friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Fast Service. Very detailed. Understood me as a customer, and my budget. Excellent knowledge of the Dodge RAMs features. Made sure as a customer I was comfortable throughout the sales process. Received excellent vehicle coverage plan also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

I bought a car here and return for service as needed. The customer service has been fantastic. From sales to service I've been extremely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Walk in express oil service for my 2019 Ram Rebel 5.7 Hemi. Bryce was very helpful and accommodating. Got me in and out quickly at a decent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Thank you Will Comire for your exceptional service this morning to get my truck through the express service lane. Your help to fit me in on a busy was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Service was fast and easy, also cheaper than expected. Will comire was a great help. I highly recommend going to Hendrick in Cary. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Great service Will Carrier was very pleasant Would recommend to my friends Great job will Will come back for replacement of my back up camera

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

The service was excellent and the wait time was very short. The service advisor Will Comire was very courteous and advised me of items that needed to be replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

excellent service and outstanding communication. Will was my dodge service member and his service was exceptional. He kept me updated on my vehicle’s service and walked me thoroughly through the service and recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Both my salesperson (Jordan) and the finance person (Luis) were Super!! throughout the entire process of purchasing my new car! I would definitely recommend Hendrick Dodge (Cary) and also my salesperson Jordan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Ken was great to work with and kept me informed with the progress of the service of my vehicle! Job well done. Thank you Ken

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

This was a great experience. The entire team here was fantastic. They were professional, helpful, very responsive to questions and not at all pushy as so many dealers can be. They quickly made a very fair offer on my trade in. The finance team and sales teams were excellent. I had been looking for the right car for some time and had been to several of the Hendrick dealerships prior to this one, and found them all to be the same. This is a great and very well run organization. The entire experience was fast, efficient and easy -- and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Very pleased. Glad to do business with this dealership. I recommend this place to anyone whose looking for a new vehicle. Very happy. Definitely will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Nice facility. Everyone I interacted with was very pleasant and helped answer All of my questions. Definitely would recommend going to see them. Aaron and his team will give you the best deal’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Chris and the team at Hendricks have always provided exceptional service! They always put the customer first, and there’s no one I trust more! Keep up the great work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Wonderful place to shop. Friendly without pressure , good information with a great price. I was able to look at vehicles without being interrogated employees where helpful from door to door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

This dealership is very conveniently located near my home. The service staff members were helpful and professional. Matt helped me out by scheduling my service appointment and Ken did a great job of coordinating my service. I’m very happy with the work done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Jordan was awesome to work with. He helped us locate a truck, drive it, and complete the deal with ease. He even helped lated with adding accessories. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

We purchased a Hellcat Redeye yesterday after driving 2 and half hours. We were under a time constraint and these guys had us out in time for another appointment. Never pressured and the sales team worked with us - even going as far as researching additional incentives to ensure we met our budget needs. Finance was fast. Their electronic document system moves the process along quickly. Professional staff here who get it. Will buy from again even though it's over two hours away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

I would like to thank Dodge Hendrick for helping me with my purchase of my 2019 Dodge Journey. Jordan Fields was my salesman, and he called me on Wednesday and ask me was I still in the market for a car. I told him i was but after being told no from previous dealerships, i decided to give it one more shot after he told me that he could get me approve. Well, Jordan exceeded my expectations and then some. He got me approved and it didn't take long either. He worked it, and got it done. He was awesome ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

This dealership was high energy and very professional. Our sales associate was incredibly knowledgeable of all 3 vehicles we drove. Our Best Buying Experience Ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

I went to Hendrick Dogdge I. Cary, NC. Jordan Fields was extremely helpful. Did not purchase at this time but will definetly use him in the future. Jordan was very helpful and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Jordan Fields was my salesperson and he did a fantastic job! First of all, he wanted to get to know me and my needs, then to match me with the right car for my needs, which he did wonderfully. First time buying a car myself, so had many questions. Jordan was knowledgeable, friendly and personable! I would definitely recommend going to see Jordan and would absolutely buy from them again! The whole Hendrick team did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

My experience was the best I've ever encountered with a dealership. Everyone I inner acted with was very very friendly, accommodating, professional, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Jordan was a great sale person help me get a truck I was use him again in the future at Hendrick dodge he have all my business from here out thank Jordan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Jordan was such a great help in picking out a truck with me! He found me my dream truck within my budget and I couldn’t be happier! He understood my needs and was not pushy at all. I highly recommend working with him for any car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

I love my new Dodge Ram 1500. This is the first time owning a Dodge truck and I must say the ride, look, and feel is the best ever, says a previous F150 and Silverado driver. Motor Trend was right in selecting the 1500 as The 2019 Truck of The Year. My sales person Jason Fields was great. He was easy to work with, never pressured me and knew the product he was selling. I would say he was half of the reason I bought the 1500. The other half was the trucks look and feel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

Best experience I’ve had purchasing and servicing my vehicles. The staff is attentive knowledgeable and accommodating. What a wonderful experience every time. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

My 2004 Dodge Grand Caravan has a check engine light for 2 years now. It had undergone various diagnostics at various places and it still doesn't have a solution. The last such diagnostic was here. The issue still hasn't resolved but I would like to recognize and appreciate the effort of my service advisor Bryce Attenberry and his tech team. He's pleasant to work with. He kept texting me constant status updates. I believe the tech team tried all that they could, even working with the manufacturer to debug the issue. It's a pity that they couldn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

What could have gone way south, turned into an optimal purchase experience!!! Due to some unfortunate circumstances, I needed to trade my vehicle in for a newer version. My sales person, Joel Davenport and the General Manager, Chris Haider, worked with me to make sure my purchase experience was as painless as possible, and I left very pleased with my purchase. This experience has ensured me as a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Been dealing with Hendricks for years.Finally have a Awesome service dept From Matt Moody,Daniel Frangis,Ted head service and Tony in the shop.These guys have been Awesome!! Also another Service advisor Matt.These guys have made Hendricks enjoyable to deal with.Mr.Hendricks really needs to acknowledge because these gentlemen represent his dealership very well. Great job gentlemen. Sincerely Jerry Doby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

Kasey is the best salesman ever. He did an amazing job getting us into the truck we wanted couldn't have asked for a better visit to a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017

Had a great experience with Hendrick Dodge of Cary, NC. The internet salesman (Dave Menihan) was very helpful and working with me due to me living in SC and being 3 hrs away. I was able to purchase the car I wanted in a timely manner as well as getting what I thought my trade in was worth. They had a large amount of cars to choose from but liluckily I was able to find the one I wanted with no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

I recently purchased a new Ram truck from Hendricks and was very pleased with the experience. David Reeves did a great job matching me with the perfect truck in the color I wanted. Both David and the sales manager Mike did what needed to be done to get me driving away in that vehicle as quick and painless as possible. Their prices were fantastic and I received a good price on my trade in. This is the second vehicle that I've bought from the Hendricks family and will continue to be a loyal customer. Thank you so much for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2016

My wife and I recently purchased a used 2014 RAM 2500 from Hendrick Dodge. We had been in the market for several months and had talked with multiple dealers from North Carolina to Maryland. Hendrick was BY FAR the most helpful in getting us information and willing to negotiate price. Dave Mehihan was the sales associate we spoke with by phone and dealt with when we arrived at the dealership. The vehicle was not ready for sale but we were still able to test drive it and look it over. Dave made the whole buying process extremely easy. We told him what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2016

I was highly impressed with Dave's concern for detail and follow up to my questions. I enjoyed working with him through the buying process. I am sure Dave will achieve executive level at Hendrick Dodge is he continues with his passion for treating his customers with the utmost priority and honest answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

I have been looking for the model truck I bought for 6 months. I found several Myrtle Beach area but nobody really wanted to deal. Hendricks Dodge did want to sell their vehicle. The service was good, people friendly, vehicles are clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2016

I Traveled from three states away to pick up a challenger...vehicle was exactly as described and in exact condition as described. The salesman i communicated with was Dave. He was very pleasant and professional on the phone and the same in person. The managers were all very professional as well. I had no complaints whatsoever...and would recommend this dealership to anyone without hesitation. Thanks again, Dave & Hendrick Dodge! Robert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2016

I have bought before from Hendricks dodge and will again as long as have sales people like Dave Menian and staff that worked with me like Gregg in finance A1 !! WILL NEVER go back to Hendricks Kai used cars , only good thing was the service department , when they put a new motor in the 2011 Kai I had bought 6 months before it blew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

I've only had service on my vehicles here, but I have to say I trust these guys and that's not an easy thing for me. I have dealt with dealerships who push you to buy a car from them when you take your own car in for service, as if your car isn't worth working on. I have dealt with dealerships who find things wrong, when working on another thing, but I had no symptoms of that problem when driving the car, so I always sat in the waiting rooms dreading when my service guy would walk ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2016

Went to Hendrick and met with a man by the name of Carl Napier. Really cool guy - understands his cars- and does nothing but look out for you. Also very patient as my purchase took about a month and he did not once attempt to rush me into it. Would surely go back if I were to buy another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2016

I visited the dealership today after i had a bad morning and I called my friend Abby Fowler that works in the call center and she told me to come up and talk to Brandon and he helped me out and was able to get me in a car that i could afford and not a high payment and they are some great people and i just want to say thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2016

Very easier to communicate with and knowledgeable about their vehicles. Zero pressure and was willing to send as much time I needed to make my decision, even test driving the same car twice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2016

Very friendly service. I arrived one night right as they were closing, and caught the sales rep Dave M. As he was getting ready to leave. I expressed interest in a couple of trucks and he went out of his way to go an get the key and show me the truck. It was too late for a test drive so I made an appointment for the next morning. Arrived and was greeted by a salesman. He showed us inside when I told him I had an appointment. Dave M. arrived and had 2 of the three keys for the three ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2015

We just purchased a Dodge Grand Caravan and had a truly wonderful experience! Josh Christensen was awesome...very knowledgable and just was a great guy! I HIGHLY recommend Hendrick Dodge and would specifically ask for Josh! You won't be disappointed! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2014

Nate and Brandon they did a good job on everything they did.I will Purchase a new car with I thank everything they did to get me in to my 2014 Dodge Charger I thank u guys for everything I will recommend anybody to go to this two guys they made it happen when I thought it was goin to get it happen they made it happen thank u guys for all the hard work u did for me and my wife thank ya"ll.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2014

Definitely recommend this dealership and if you go, see Nate. Very professional, friendly and honest. Helped me get my first car and I couldn't be happier with it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2014

I had a great experience with Brian and Edison. They made it easy and fast to purchase my new car. I also brought my car back for service and everything was done quickly. I would totally recommend Brian and Edison.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2014

Alex Rupple was very professional , he answered all my questions and was very courteous. I got an excellent deal on my 2011 Subaru Outback and am still loving it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2014

From the timeIi arrived to the time I left Alex was great! It was raining and he came right up to me and covered me which was a nice touch, He introduced himself and shook my hand as we started into our conversation about why i was there. He then walked me to his office and got me a bottle of water. Just a few small things he did to make me feel welcome there and that i wasnt just a dollar sign on my forhead or to make his sales numbers. Alex was very helpful,curtious, patient and attenative. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2013

We bought a doge charger from Gary and Mike. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. We were very pleased with the service. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2013

I bought two cars from Mike in two months. He did everything possible to make it a pleasent experience. His customer service was excellent. He did not pressure me to buy something I did not want. I will continue to buy from Hendrick as long as Mike or salesmen like him are there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2013

Best experience ever had buying a car. Zack and Brad were great to work with and I highly recommend working with them. Both were very friendly and knowledgeable and know how to treat people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2013

I'd give a better rating but sales blew off the scheduled visit, car purchased not ready so have to go back several times. However at least i get a free loaner car while i wait for mine. They put too much time into what your payments will be and what you can live with. I was more interested in the cost of the car and the trade-in. The payments would work themselves out in the end. And they automatically add dealer options that you did not know about. Have to watch them like a hawk. Would i go back. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2012

Tommy Laakso and Travis Winter and the team at Hendrick are the best in the business! If you are going to buy a new or used Dodge (and you should because the new Durango is the best on the road), you owe it to yourself to go see these guys at Hendrick in Cary for the best deal and customer service you'll ever experience. Great guys and a great customer experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2012

I recently purchased a 2012 Dodge Challenger from Hendrick Dodge in Cary. During my visit, Sales Consultant Mike Coffey was extremely professional, friendly, and courteous. At no time did I feel pressured to buy. I have purchased many cars over the years at different dealerships, and this by far was the most favorable/positive experience. To Mike and the Hendrick Dodge team, many thanks! I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2012

I was going to purchase my Dodge Journey AVP from another dealer but Mike Coffey from Hendrick Dodge showed me the same Dodge Journey AVP at a lower price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2012

This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Hendrick. I am very happy with the expierence and plan to refer any of my friends to purchase at Hendrick dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2012

Great job finding a Durango to match my request late in the model year. Good service expirence on my first maintenance visits. No issues with the vehicle in first 6 months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2011

I have been a customer with Hendrick Dodge for several years. I have bought 3 cars with them. With every experience they have showed great friendly service and the price was GREAT! I would refer anyone who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review