Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Brent Dunn helped me with buying my new Dodge Challenger. He was amazing to work with. I never felt pressured or like I had to make a decision right away. He was just along for the ride to help me with whatever I wanted or needed. He's super friendly and If you're trying to buy a vehicle and don't want that sales-pitch-pressure like experience, definitely ask for Brent Dunn, he'll make you feel like you're constantly in control and that there is no wrong decision. I left feeling no anxiety and extremely happy with my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Hendricks Dodge of Cary, NC is a fantastic dealership. When I decided to buy a new truck they assisted me in everyway. They went above and beyond my expectations, and even delivered the new truck to my front door, even though I live 6 hours away from the dealership. The price was unbelievable and the truck is awesome.I highly recommend this dealership if you wish to purchase a new vehicle, even if your not local to them. You can't go wrong. I only gave them 5 stars because it wouldn't allow me to give them 10. Thank you to the team at ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

We are thrilled with Hendricks ....we were made to feel very welcome. Felipe was the bomb and Todd makes the whole process pleasant and quite enjoyable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Chris was very helpful, explained the repairs required and the cost associated with each item. He was very knowledgeable and very courteous and answered all our questions well. We are very happy with our overall experience ☺️

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Great people to deal with!! Ask for Garvin! Made the process very simple!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Christopher Oxindine, a service representative, has on two separate occasions have gone above and beyond to ensure my services needs and more importantly my expectations were addressed. The five stars are because of Chris and his willingness to see that his customers are well cared for. Service is more than just the work done to the vehicle and Chris just gets it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

SERVICE department is amazing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Very helpful service department

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Service was very good. Had my 2500 back to me fast thanks to Chris and the technician.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review